UK time is: 15:44:43
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blackburn To Visit Spotland

Blackburn Rovers will the second friendly held at Spotland in pre season.

The Championship side will travel to our ground on July 20 with a 3pm kick off.

Ticket prices will be announced in due course.

Northwich Victoria (A), Tuesday 9th July, 7.45pm
Stalybridge Celtic (A), Tuesday 16th July, 7.30pm
Macclesfield Town (A), Tuesday 23rd July, 7.30pm
Blackburn Rovers (H), Saturday 20th July, 3pm
Preston North End (H), Saturday 27th July, 3pm
Winsford United (A), Monday 29th July, 7.30pm

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 22 2013

Time: 9:15PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rochdale Articles

Stats: Rochdale v Notts County (Saturday December 20 2014)

Patience Was Key In Aldershot Victory (Thursday December 18 2014)

Trip To Oldham To Be Re-arranged (Wednesday December 17 2014)

Stats: Rochdale v Aldershot (Tuesday December 16 2014)

Performance & Result Delights Hill (Monday December 15 2014)

Stats: Colchester v Rochdale (Saturday December 13 2014)

Hill Not Expecting Beech Departure (Thursday December 11 2014)

Hill Not Taking Any Colchester Chances (Thursday December 11 2014)

Aldershot Replay Set (Wednesday December 10 2014)

Nottingham Forest In The FA Cup? (Monday December 8 2014)

Archived Rochdale Articles

List All Vital Dale  Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
3. Swindon 21 12 5 4 18 41
4. Preston 21 12 5 4 14 41
5. Sheff Utd 21 9 6 6 3 33
6. Rochdale 21 9 4 8 11 31
7. Notts County 20 8 7 5 5 31
8. Bradford 21 8 6 7 2 30
9. Peterborough 21 9 3 9 2 30

Breaking League News

Dolan Injury Cuts Short Pools Spell
Bradford : 21/12/2014 15:34:00
Cox's Time Up At Orient?
Leyton Orient : 21/12/2014 14:42:00
Leyton Orient : 21/12/2014 14:33:00
More Misery For Orient Following Barnsley Defeat
Leyton Orient : 21/12/2014 14:29:00
Robbo's View: MK Dons 7-0 Oldham
MK Dons : 21/12/2014 10:31:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Notts County MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Logan 0%
Eastham 0%
Lancashire 0%
O'Connell 0%
Rafferty 0%
Rose 0%
Lund 0%
Dawson 0%
Done 0%
Henderson 0%
Vincenti 0%
Sub:-Lillis 0%
Sub:-Andrew 0%
Sub:-Bennett 0%