UK time is: 16:25:01
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blackburn To Visit Spotland

Blackburn Rovers will the second friendly held at Spotland in pre season.

The Championship side will travel to our ground on July 20 with a 3pm kick off.

Ticket prices will be announced in due course.

Northwich Victoria (A), Tuesday 9th July, 7.45pm
Stalybridge Celtic (A), Tuesday 16th July, 7.30pm
Macclesfield Town (A), Tuesday 23rd July, 7.30pm
Blackburn Rovers (H), Saturday 20th July, 3pm
Preston North End (H), Saturday 27th July, 3pm
Winsford United (A), Monday 29th July, 7.30pm

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 22 2013

Time: 9:15PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rochdale Articles

Hogan Makes Brentford Switch (Monday July 21 2014)

Rochdale 2-1 Wigan (Saturday July 19 2014)

Dale Trust Arrange Fans Forum (Friday July 18 2014)

Halifax 2-1 Rochdale (Wednesday July 16 2014)

Hill Previews Halifax (Monday July 14 2014)

Leeds Reject Hogan Speculation (Sunday July 13 2014)

AFC Flyde 1-2 Rochdale (Sunday July 13 2014)

Archived Rochdale Articles

List All Vital Dale  Articles

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
16. Peterborough 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Port Vale 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Preston 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Rochdale 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Scunthorpe 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Sheff Utd 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Rovers Friendly Will Be A Battle
Yeovil : 22/07/2014 16:23:00
Steele Deal Complete
Barnsley : 22/07/2014 16:14:00
Clough Previews Northampton
Sheff Utd : 22/07/2014 16:11:00
No County Return For Edwards
Notts County : 22/07/2014 15:58:00
Alexander Pleased With Austria Trip
Fleetwood : 22/07/2014 15:46:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Newport MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Lillis 0%
Rose 0%
Bennett 0%
Lund 0%
O'Connor 0%
Lancashire 25%
Vincenti 25%
Hery 0%
Henderson 25%
Donnelly 0%
Allen 25%
Sub:-Done 0%
Sub:-Lynch 0%
Sub:-Bunney 0%