UK time is: 05:05:57
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Pre Season Confirmed

Our pre season campaign has now been confirmed in full for 2013-14.

Halifax have been added to our pre season campaign, completing the lineup as far as the club are concerned for our preparations for next season.

The full list is as follows.

Northwich Victoria (A) - Tuesday 9th July, Valley Road - 7.30pm
Halifax Town (A) - Saturday 13th July, Shay Stadium - 3pm
Stalybridge Celtic (A) - Tuesday 16th July, Bower Fold - 7.30pm
Blackburn Rovers (H) - Saturday 20th July, Spotland - 3pm
Macclesfield Town (A) - Tuesday 23rd July, Moss Rose - 7.30pm
Preston North End (H) - Saturday 27th July, Spotland - 3pm
Winsford United (A) - Monday 29th July, Barton Stadium, 7.30pm

Prices are still to be announced for these games but the club does not expect to announce any further fixtures.

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 29 2013

Time: 10:05PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rochdale Articles

Stats: Yeovil v Rochdale (Saturday October 25 2014)

Kennedy Returns To Bury (Thursday October 23 2014)

Hill On Magnificent Rochdale (Wednesday October 22 2014)

Stats: Swindon v Rochdale (Tuesday October 21 2014)

Rochdale 1-1 Gillingham (Monday October 20 2014)

Stats: Rochdale v Gillingham (Saturday October 18 2014)

Rochdale v Gillingham: Team News (Saturday October 18 2014)

Hill - We're In Good Shape (Friday October 17 2014)

Hill - A Good Time To Recharge (Friday October 10 2014)

Archived Rochdale Articles

List All Vital Dale  Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Marlow10 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
5. Sheff Utd 14 8 2 4 4 26
6. Oldham 15 6 7 2 6 25
7. MK Dons 13 7 3 3 12 24
8. Rochdale 14 7 2 5 11 23
9. Swindon 13 6 5 2 10 23
10. Chesterfield 14 5 4 5 2 19
11. Fleetwood 15 5 4 6 1 19

Breaking League News

Davis praises spirit
Crewe : 25/10/2014 21:38:00
Defender dismissed as run ends
Crewe : 25/10/2014 21:24:00
Super Sky Blues Lift the Gloom
Coventry : 25/10/2014 20:27:00
Notts County : 25/10/2014 19:27:00
Rochdale : 25/10/2014 19:21:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Yeovil MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Logan 0%
Bennett 0%
Eastham 0%
O'Connell 0%
Rose 0%
Tanser 0%
Lund 0%
Allen 0%
Dawson 0%
Henderson 0%
Done 0%
Sub - Andrew 0%
Sub - Bunney 0%