UK time is: 23:09:20
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Pre Season Confirmed

Our pre season campaign has now been confirmed in full for 2013-14.

Halifax have been added to our pre season campaign, completing the lineup as far as the club are concerned for our preparations for next season.

The full list is as follows.

Northwich Victoria (A) - Tuesday 9th July, Valley Road - 7.30pm
Halifax Town (A) - Saturday 13th July, Shay Stadium - 3pm
Stalybridge Celtic (A) - Tuesday 16th July, Bower Fold - 7.30pm
Blackburn Rovers (H) - Saturday 20th July, Spotland - 3pm
Macclesfield Town (A) - Tuesday 23rd July, Moss Rose - 7.30pm
Preston North End (H) - Saturday 27th July, Spotland - 3pm
Winsford United (A) - Monday 29th July, Barton Stadium, 7.30pm

Prices are still to be announced for these games but the club does not expect to announce any further fixtures.

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 29 2013

Time: 10:05PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Rochdale Articles

Rochdale 0-2 Bolton (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Hogan Makes Brentford Switch (Monday July 21 2014)

Rochdale 2-1 Wigan (Saturday July 19 2014)

Dale Trust Arrange Fans Forum (Friday July 18 2014)

Halifax 2-1 Rochdale (Wednesday July 16 2014)

Hill Previews Halifax (Monday July 14 2014)

Archived Rochdale Articles

List All Vital Dale  Articles

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
16. Peterborough 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Port Vale 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Preston 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Rochdale 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Scunthorpe 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Sheff Utd 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Spotlight On…Crawley Town
» Peterborough : 23/07/2014 22:04:00
DRFC Wellens the latest to join Rovers exodus
» Doncaster : 23/07/2014 21:13:00
Green On Target Again
» MK Dons : 23/07/2014 21:06:00
Convincing 4-0 Gills Win
» Gillingham : 23/07/2014 21:03:00
DRFC Turnbull joins Barnsley
» Doncaster : 23/07/2014 21:02:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Newport MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Lillis 0%
Rose 0%
Bennett 0%
Lund 0%
O'Connor 0%
Lancashire 25%
Vincenti 25%
Hery 0%
Henderson 25%
Donnelly 0%
Allen 25%
Sub:-Done 0%
Sub:-Lynch 0%
Sub:-Bunney 0%